A Second Look at THE FAIR

We are just back from The Fair.  I am really tired.  My face is sun burnt.  My feet hurt.  Well, they hurt now that I can feel them again.  I’m hungry.  I have a lot of unpacking to do.  My head hurts.  I really miss my dog who is still at the baby sitter and will get picked up in the morning.  My house is a mess and so is the van.  And I am perfectly happy.  I love this fair.  I will write more about it this week, but for now, some pictures.

I saw and learned so much in our time at The Fair, and yet I did not see even half of what I wanted to.  I will write more about what I did see, but for now, some supper, jammies, and bed.  It was a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

