Ravelry Fiber Swap

This is the box that I’m sending to my swapee in the ravelry fiber swap that I’m participating in:

I’m really excited about this.  I would love to get this box.  I had a lot of fun putting it together, and now just need to label the fibers and send it out.

The picture of Henry is in a bag of his angora fluff.  It is hard to see in this photo.  There is hand pulled, hand dyed roving, which I have named blueberries and cream, hand spun yarn in purple, red and red and purple–wool and alpaca mix, ceramic buttons, hand dyed wool (the first re-skeining post) some earrings and some tea in a little knitted pouch.  Oh, there’s also a clear plastic project bag.  I hope my swapee likes her box!

4 thoughts on “Ravelry Fiber Swap

  1. Ditto that vote for me! Love the color combinations.
    And the picture is a wonderful way to identify Henry’s contributions. He worked hard for that bit of fame.
    Judy

Leave a Reply

