Spring Robins

This makes me really happy.  This is what was in my head this morning when I started thinking about color.

These are pre-drafted cakes of roving ready to spin.

Do you see the problem?  I once loved the March colored fiber that is on my wheel right now (the one that reminds me of crocuses) just as much as I now love this Spring Robin fiber.  THIS is how it happens.  THIS is why there are half a dozen half finished spinning projects at any one time.  Such problems to have!?!?

One thought on “Spring Robins

  1. Your e-mail indicated that perhaps you posted too many pages-not for me! I enjoy the whole process and am learning a lot. It must take you a lot of time, but I enjoy it all, Keep it coming!!

Leave a Reply

