One more hat

Another hat you say???  Yep, another hat.  I thought I was done with the hats but they just keep on coming.  This one was the last of the Christmas hats that just didn’t make it in time.  For my friend Janice.  So she will get hers today.  It’s technically still the holiday season.  I think we have til today which is Epiphany.  I don’t know what that means other than it is the end of the 12 days of Christmas, or the end of something religious.  Or the start of a really long winter here in the Western Foothills of Maine. 

 

There is another hat on the needles, which I think will be a start for next year’s gifts.  I was going to say that I think that will be it for the hats for a while, but last night I was looking throught SpinOff magazine and found another one that I would like to make.  But I think I will spin for that one.  We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

